Contact Us


Donate!

Contact Us

7564-E Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Phone:(440) 951-6122
Fax:(440) 951-6144
General E-mail:  info@lakehumane.org


Directory

Jen Sperry & Leanne Pike
Humane Agents, extension 105
jsperry@lakehumane.org    lpike@lakehumane.org

Mandy Osborne
Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator, extension 103
mosborne@lakehumane.org

Kim Kelling
Shelter Manager, extension 106
kkelling@lakehumane.org

Christie Goodrich
Bookkeeper, extension 104
cgoodrich@lakehumane.org

Roger Ganley
Volunteer Coordinator, extension 109
volunteer@lakehumane.org

Nichole Sawyers
Foster Coordinator
foster@lakehumane.org

For general questions, please e-mail us at info@lakehumane.org

facebook twitter youtube blogPinterest

Contact
Jen
Mandy
Ashley

 

Sign Up for eNews

Lake Humane Society and Adoption Center

Join Our Mailing List!

Email:

For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact Us

Lake Humane Society
7564-E Tyler Blvd., Mentor, OH 44060
Phone 440.951.6122 | Fax 440.951.6144
Email:info@lakehumane.org

facebook twitter youtube blog Pinterest LinkedIn Google Plus

Hours:
Mon. & Thurs.:12-7 p.m.
Tues., Fri., Sat. & Sun.: 12-5 p.m.
Wed. & All Major Holidays: Closed
Kennel closed weekdays 3-4 p.m.
for Canine Happy Hour